Dota 2 International 2015 Tickets Go On Sale This Friday

March 23, 2015 1

Valve has announced that the tickets for The International 2015 will be sold on Friday, March 27th. The tickets will go on sale in two batches and will cost $99 per ticket; the first batch will become available at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, while the second will go on sale at 10:00 PM Pacific Time. For easier reference, Valve has posted the times for a few other time zones. You can find these below.

  • Seattle: March 27th at 10:00 and 22:00
  • Rio de Janeiro: March 27th at 14:00 and March 28th at 02:00
  • London: March 27th at 17:00 and March 28th at 05:00
  • Moscow: March 27th at 20:00 and March 28th at 08:00
  • Beijing: March 28th at 01:00 and 13:00
  • Seoul: March 28th at 02:00 and 14:00
  • Singapore: March 28th at 01:00 and 13:00
  • Sydney: March 28th at 04:00 and 16:00

Dota 2 International 2015 will be held in Seattle's KeyArena from August 3rd to August 8th.

Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.
Egemen İbrahim Kayacık
Egemen İbrahim Kayacık | Monday, March 23, 2015 5:06 PM
how can i come to ti5 ? i wanna go ti5 where can i find ticket in turkey ?