MASSIVE Strife Beta Key Giveaway

April 28, 2014 435

Hello everyone! We are happy to announce our first massive Strife Beta Key giveaway. In total, there are 20,000 beta keys available, and all you have to do is be quick and grab one by click on a Get Your Key button (at the bottom of this article). Once you take your key, go to the official website to redeem it.

GIVEAWAY STEPS:

Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook

GRAB YOUR KEY (AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS ARTICLE)


WHERE SHOULD I REDEEM MY CODE?

@STRIFE OFFICIAL WEBSITE


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

435 Comments

Ekko
Ekko | Sunday, September 13, 2015 11:56 PM
give key please
Alondra Gomez Macias
Alondra Gomez Macias | Friday, October 10, 2014 3:25 PM
:c
rayokit
rayokit | Saturday, September 20, 2014 1:54 PM
may i have some keys please ♥
Georgi Georgiev Rusev
Georgi Georgiev Rusev | Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:49 PM
How do I get the key ?
Pesho Strennikov
Pesho Strennikov | Tuesday, August 26, 2014 11:38 PM
Can I have a key? ;)
Maatheuss Dsm
Maatheuss Dsm | Friday, August 22, 2014 10:05 PM
Key Please *-*
MrMeatFox
MrMeatFox | Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:10 PM
Can i have one key please
Hardstyle
Hardstyle | Sunday, August 17, 2014 7:12 PM
Key please :3
Smackape
Smackape | Wednesday, August 13, 2014 3:53 AM
Can i please have a key :3
Victor Ham
Victor Ham | Saturday, August 9, 2014 5:45 PM
Key plz
Nikita  Chulkov
Nikita Chulkov | Friday, August 8, 2014 1:16 PM
please key
nikname
nikname | Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:29 PM
pls
Gereon Grass
Gereon Grass | Thursday, August 7, 2014 12:39 PM
key please
GambitSeaRaizer
GambitSeaRaizer | Thursday, August 7, 2014 4:22 AM
Key please
Stas Karim
Stas Karim | Tuesday, August 5, 2014 6:30 PM
give me key please
Rada Denis Andrei
Rada Denis Andrei | Monday, August 4, 2014 3:54 PM
give me
Majeere
Majeere | Monday, August 4, 2014 6:44 AM
Key Please
Mikma
Mikma | Sunday, August 3, 2014 11:00 AM
key please
Amamsdsaw
Amamsdsaw | Saturday, August 2, 2014 4:20 PM
Key Please
Yuri Wendt
Yuri Wendt | Saturday, August 2, 2014 2:13 PM
key please
Page 1 of 22FirstPrevious[1]2345678910Last