DOTA 2 ARCANA & DRAGONCLAW HOOK GIVEAWAY

April 16, 2015 3769

In cooperation with Sapphire Technology we are giving you guys a chance to win some awesome items for a cooler DOTA 2 experience. Make sure you read and follow the steps below so you can be picked as a winner. Good luck.

GIVEAWAY PRIZES 

1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana
1 x Legion Commander Arcana
1 x Dragonclaw Hook

Giveaway Schedule:

Tuesday , June 30th - 1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana, 1 x Legion Commander Arcana, 1 x Dragonclaw Hook

IMPORTANT - GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED till JUNE 30th, 2015, when DOTA PIT Season 3 ends!!

 

GIVEAWAY RULES
STEP 1 (IMPORTANT)- Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook
STEP 2 (IMPORTANT)- Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  (DotaPit League)
STEP 3 (IMPORTANT)- Join our Steam Group & Invite your Friends (GAMERSBOOK & SAPPHIRE TECHNOLOGY)

STEP 4 (IMPORTANT)- Go to Sapphire Website - http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html and let us know what is a perfect GPU for you (leave your answer in the comment section below)


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

3769 Comments

DarionoReturns
DarionoReturns | Tuesday, August 11, 2015 10:56 PM
R7 360 2G D5
Itz Mike
Itz Mike | Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:40 PM
R9 380 2G D5 DUAL-X
Leonal
Leonal | Tuesday, July 28, 2015 9:59 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X , also thanks a lot for making another awesome giveaway =)
zhiend1
zhiend1 | Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:05 AM
R7 360 2G D5
GunForOne
GunForOne | Monday, July 27, 2015 10:08 AM
R9 FURY X 4G D5
lMorTeX
lMorTeX | Sunday, July 26, 2015 12:02 AM
R9 380 2G D5 DUAL-X
bonecrusher
bonecrusher | Saturday, July 25, 2015 9:21 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
wizardouz
wizardouz | Saturday, July 25, 2015 5:46 PM
R7 360 2G D5
Korkut Sert
Korkut Sert | Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:27 PM
R9 380 2G D5 DUAL-X
Тэнгис Хаянхярваа
Тэнгис Хаянхярваа | Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:27 PM
R7 360 2G D5
Stefan  Gula
Stefan Gula | Sunday, July 19, 2015 4:41 PM
R9 FURY X 4G D5
Reza_ParTzaN
Reza_ParTzaN | Saturday, July 18, 2015 11:20 PM
BEST vga would be R9 380 2G D5 ITX COMPACT for me .
Bragusi Darius
Bragusi Darius | Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:25 AM
R9 380 2G D5 DUAL-X
Jan Aldrich Ortiz
Jan Aldrich Ortiz | Thursday, July 16, 2015 4:36 PM
june 30? suck my ass
Yi Yao Tan
Yi Yao Tan | Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:47 PM
R7 360
ZooL
ZooL | Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:18 PM
R9 280X 3G
Huy Phan Phạm
Huy Phan Phạm | Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:11 AM
who won
Kristiyan Lyubenov
Kristiyan Lyubenov | Monday, July 13, 2015 10:28 PM
R7 370 2G D5 DUAL-X
Sebbeowns
Sebbeowns | Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:40 PM
The SAPPHIRE R7 360
Bogdan Sburlea
Bogdan Sburlea | Friday, July 10, 2015 2:26 PM
Dual-X R7 370 2G D5
Page 9 of 189First45678[9]10111213Last