DOTA 2 ARCANA & DRAGONCLAW HOOK GIVEAWAY

April 16, 2015 3758

In cooperation with Sapphire Technology we are giving you guys a chance to win some awesome items for a cooler DOTA 2 experience. Make sure you read and follow the steps below so you can be picked as a winner. Good luck.

GIVEAWAY PRIZES 

1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana
1 x Legion Commander Arcana
1 x Dragonclaw Hook

Giveaway Schedule:

Tuesday , June 30th - 1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana, 1 x Legion Commander Arcana, 1 x Dragonclaw Hook

IMPORTANT - GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED till JUNE 30th, 2015, when DOTA PIT Season 3 ends!!

 

GIVEAWAY RULES
STEP 1 (IMPORTANT)- Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook
STEP 2 (IMPORTANT)- Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  (DotaPit League)
STEP 3 (IMPORTANT)- Join our Steam Group & Invite your Friends (GAMERSBOOK & SAPPHIRE TECHNOLOGY)

STEP 4 (IMPORTANT)- Go to Sapphire Website - http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html and let us know what is a perfect GPU for you (leave your answer in the comment section below)


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

3758 Comments

Lukas Zuikis
Lukas Zuikis | Saturday, October 24, 2015 3:09 PM
GeForce GTX 970
UselesShit
UselesShit | Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:17 PM
GeForce GTX 980
FM123456
FM123456 | Monday, October 12, 2015 8:43 PM
GeForce GTX 980
jurewayne
jurewayne | Friday, October 9, 2015 2:48 AM
:D
Oomat KG
Oomat KG | Thursday, October 8, 2015 8:44 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Leonardo César
Leonardo César | Wednesday, October 7, 2015 4:18 PM
R9 390x
Japa Praia
Japa Praia | Wednesday, October 7, 2015 4:15 PM
GeForce GTX 980
ayroh
ayroh | Monday, October 5, 2015 5:06 PM
R9 380 4G D5 NITRO
Jaypee Arones Vestidas
Jaypee Arones Vestidas | Sunday, September 27, 2015 4:54 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Aslan  Gatsiev
Aslan Gatsiev | Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:29 AM
GeForce GTX 980
Fam Han Jun
Fam Han Jun | Friday, September 18, 2015 2:11 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Tomaz Zevnik
Tomaz Zevnik | Friday, September 18, 2015 2:10 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Dominik Lisowski
Dominik Lisowski | Thursday, September 17, 2015 9:57 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Sinan Orman
Sinan Orman | Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:02 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Lúcio Gularte
Lúcio Gularte | Tuesday, September 15, 2015 1:46 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Michael Stern Effendy
Michael Stern Effendy | Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:23 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Korosaki Yoshiko Yamaoto
Korosaki Yoshiko Yamaoto | Friday, September 11, 2015 1:50 PM
PA ARCANA I WANT SIR!!! CAN YOU GIVE ME PLSSS GUYS DONATE ME PA ARCANA ADD ME ON DOTA 2 MY DOTA 2 NUMBER IS 276752618
vectorsandu
vectorsandu | Monday, August 31, 2015 7:39 AM
R7 260X OC GDDR5 1GB
Tigereye
Tigereye | Monday, August 31, 2015 5:36 AM
GeForce GTX 980
jadeechiadodskie
jadeechiadodskie | Monday, August 31, 2015 4:43 AM
WHOOOOOOO
Page 7 of 188First23456[7]891011Last