DOTA 2 ARCANA & DRAGONCLAW HOOK GIVEAWAY

April 16, 2015 3758

In cooperation with Sapphire Technology we are giving you guys a chance to win some awesome items for a cooler DOTA 2 experience. Make sure you read and follow the steps below so you can be picked as a winner. Good luck.

GIVEAWAY PRIZES 

1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana
1 x Legion Commander Arcana
1 x Dragonclaw Hook

Giveaway Schedule:

Tuesday , June 30th - 1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana, 1 x Legion Commander Arcana, 1 x Dragonclaw Hook

IMPORTANT - GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED till JUNE 30th, 2015, when DOTA PIT Season 3 ends!!

 

GIVEAWAY RULES
STEP 1 (IMPORTANT)- Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook
STEP 2 (IMPORTANT)- Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  (DotaPit League)
STEP 3 (IMPORTANT)- Join our Steam Group & Invite your Friends (GAMERSBOOK & SAPPHIRE TECHNOLOGY)

STEP 4 (IMPORTANT)- Go to Sapphire Website - http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html and let us know what is a perfect GPU for you (leave your answer in the comment section below)


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

3758 Comments

Kevin Trần
Kevin Trần | Friday, November 27, 2015 6:22 AM
Sapphire Radeon R9 295x2
Denis  Schellhorn
Denis Schellhorn | Thursday, November 26, 2015 6:18 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Doctor Death
Doctor Death | Thursday, November 26, 2015 1:19 PM
I think they might mean 2016 right?
Legion Commander Arcana
jhmark47
jhmark47 | Wednesday, November 25, 2015 5:34 AM
i want any arcana
kakalpa
kakalpa | Tuesday, November 24, 2015 2:23 PM
Page ERROR
Nathan Alves
Nathan Alves | Monday, November 23, 2015 6:02 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Ebit Neygo Simarmata
Ebit Neygo Simarmata | Thursday, November 19, 2015 5:31 AM
I think GeForce GTX 980
smitty_werbenjagermanjensen
smitty_werbenjagermanjensen | Wednesday, November 18, 2015 5:51 AM
GeForce GTX 980
Sergi Karalashvili
Sergi Karalashvili | Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:06 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Tamer Kurtuluş
Tamer Kurtuluş | Tuesday, November 10, 2015 5:04 PM
R7 370 4G D5 NITRO
Leonal
Leonal | Saturday, November 7, 2015 9:57 PM
GeForce GTX 980 =)
asim
asim | Saturday, November 7, 2015 4:24 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Angellike
Angellike | Saturday, November 7, 2015 2:24 AM
GeForce GTX 980
SickMove
SickMove | Friday, November 6, 2015 2:36 PM
R7 370 4G D5 NITRO
PsyMike
PsyMike | Wednesday, November 4, 2015 3:59 PM
GeForce GTX 980
xun
xun | Monday, November 2, 2015 1:35 PM
Legion Commander Arcana
Andrei Păun
Andrei Păun | Sunday, November 1, 2015 2:06 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Renasci
Renasci | Sunday, November 1, 2015 12:21 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Invader Zim
Invader Zim | Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:05 AM
GeForce GTX 970
Berat
Berat | Sunday, October 25, 2015 12:25 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Page 6 of 188First12345[6]78910Last