DOTA 2 ARCANA & DRAGONCLAW HOOK GIVEAWAY

April 16, 2015 3766

In cooperation with Sapphire Technology we are giving you guys a chance to win some awesome items for a cooler DOTA 2 experience. Make sure you read and follow the steps below so you can be picked as a winner. Good luck.

GIVEAWAY PRIZES 

1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana
1 x Legion Commander Arcana
1 x Dragonclaw Hook

Giveaway Schedule:

Tuesday , June 30th - 1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana, 1 x Legion Commander Arcana, 1 x Dragonclaw Hook

IMPORTANT - GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED till JUNE 30th, 2015, when DOTA PIT Season 3 ends!!

 

GIVEAWAY RULES
STEP 1 (IMPORTANT)- Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook
STEP 2 (IMPORTANT)- Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  (DotaPit League)
STEP 3 (IMPORTANT)- Join our Steam Group & Invite your Friends (GAMERSBOOK & SAPPHIRE TECHNOLOGY)

STEP 4 (IMPORTANT)- Go to Sapphire Website - http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html and let us know what is a perfect GPU for you (leave your answer in the comment section below)


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

3766 Comments

chinbaa_xz38
chinbaa_xz38 | Tuesday, February 2, 2016 12:50 PM
GTX 980 4K
Scawleth
Scawleth | Tuesday, January 26, 2016 12:50 AM
GTX 980 is my favourite.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Law&Order
Law&Order | Saturday, January 16, 2016 7:44 AM
yolo its me
TheZapMan
TheZapMan | Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:46 PM
prob GTX 970
A.n. Jell
A.n. Jell | Sunday, January 10, 2016 2:10 PM
How to win?
JK
JK | Sunday, January 3, 2016 7:01 PM
GeForce GTX 980 is Fav..... And like PA arcana
Tamer Kurtuluş
Tamer Kurtuluş | Saturday, January 2, 2016 12:24 AM
And ??? Where is ARCANAS ?? :(
***JEERICO***
***JEERICO*** | Wednesday, December 30, 2015 6:08 AM
pls.give me the chains of the black death of pudge
moxa1
moxa1 | Tuesday, December 29, 2015 2:54 PM
My Fav GPU is GeForce GTX 980 .
RK
RK | Sunday, December 27, 2015 4:04 PM
Thank U...GamersBook...

My Fav GPU is GeForce GTX 980 ...
Leonal
Leonal | Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:40 PM
Thanks a lot for making another giveaway gamersbook =)

GeForce GTX 980 is my favorite.
potato
potato | Saturday, December 26, 2015 4:11 PM
GeForce GTX 980
Dragonclaw Hook
yangwall
yangwall | Thursday, December 24, 2015 10:46 PM
Please i want arcana of sf because i love this game ever forever
baymax
baymax | Wednesday, December 23, 2015 5:05 PM
PA ARCANA
LEGION ARCANA
Dragon Claw Hook
Muhammad Ibnu Gazali
Muhammad Ibnu Gazali | Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:31 PM
DragonClaw HOOOK
kakiro
kakiro | Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:49 PM
dragonclaw hook
navid
navid | Tuesday, December 15, 2015 9:42 AM
Legion Commander Arcana
Dragonclaw Hook
Phantom Assassin Arcana
Giatay
Giatay | Saturday, December 12, 2015 11:52 AM
Why not found ???
Mohan
Mohan | Friday, December 11, 2015 3:55 PM
this shows "Not Found

The requested URL /en/select-cards.html was not found on this server."
when i enter into the link of http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html
3aK
3aK | Tuesday, December 8, 2015 2:47 AM
"Not Found

The requested URL /en/select-cards.html was not found on this server."

cool link
Page 5 of 189First1234[5]678910Last