DOTA 2 ARCANA & DRAGONCLAW HOOK GIVEAWAY

April 16, 2015 3758

In cooperation with Sapphire Technology we are giving you guys a chance to win some awesome items for a cooler DOTA 2 experience. Make sure you read and follow the steps below so you can be picked as a winner. Good luck.

GIVEAWAY PRIZES 

1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana
1 x Legion Commander Arcana
1 x Dragonclaw Hook

Giveaway Schedule:

Tuesday , June 30th - 1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana, 1 x Legion Commander Arcana, 1 x Dragonclaw Hook

IMPORTANT - GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED till JUNE 30th, 2015, when DOTA PIT Season 3 ends!!

 

GIVEAWAY RULES
STEP 1 (IMPORTANT)- Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook
STEP 2 (IMPORTANT)- Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  (DotaPit League)
STEP 3 (IMPORTANT)- Join our Steam Group & Invite your Friends (GAMERSBOOK & SAPPHIRE TECHNOLOGY)

STEP 4 (IMPORTANT)- Go to Sapphire Website - http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html and let us know what is a perfect GPU for you (leave your answer in the comment section below)


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

3758 Comments

Blank
Blank | Monday, May 2, 2016 12:30 PM
Plss Pick Me I dont have any items atleast one :(
ZinG
ZinG | Monday, May 2, 2016 6:53 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
home Gamer
:D
Justine Dublin
Justine Dublin | Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:39 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
For a home gamer like me :D
hamba
hamba | Wednesday, April 27, 2016 3:16 AM
R9 FURY X 4G HBM
Exactly the one I have :)
CaRbOn
CaRbOn | Friday, April 22, 2016 5:17 PM
SAPPHIRE Tri-X Radeon™ R9 FURY 4G HBM

Plz pick me
Ирек Гафаров
Ирек Гафаров | Wednesday, April 20, 2016 2:15 PM
R9 FURY X 4G HBM
Miha Vovk
Miha Vovk | Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:56 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
Exactly the one I have :)
Dũng
Dũng | Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:30 AM
HD3550M :)
Breno Bitencourt
Breno Bitencourt | Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:31 PM
R9 NANO 4G HBM is the best!!!
wen YeO
wen YeO | Friday, April 15, 2016 2:34 PM
I like Arcana manifold paradox its Phantom assassin!
shinrat
shinrat | Thursday, April 14, 2016 5:24 PM
R9 NANO 4G HBM because it's good
Andrey  Shingareev
Andrey Shingareev | Tuesday, April 12, 2016 10:46 AM
SAPPHIRE NITRO Radeon™R9 FURY 4G HBM with Back Plate
Wåñ Åfizi
Wåñ Åfizi | Wednesday, April 6, 2016 4:46 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X

Because i want to play games with smooth
Ma Soudeh
Ma Soudeh | Sunday, March 27, 2016 11:57 PM
SAPPHIRE NITRO Radeon™R9 FURY 4G HBM with Back Plate
[ BLANK ]
[ BLANK ] | Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:10 PM
R9 FURY 4G HBM NITRO
Bonesetter
Bonesetter | Tuesday, March 22, 2016 8:51 AM
R9 FURY 4G HBM NITRO
Akatzuki
Akatzuki | Tuesday, March 22, 2016 3:47 AM
SF arcana
Puttkah
Puttkah | Monday, March 21, 2016 8:35 AM
R9 FURY 4G TRI-X
Sky  Angel
Sky Angel | Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11:23 PM
R9 NANO 4G HBM
It`s good
Max Shalon
Max Shalon | Monday, March 14, 2016 6:03 PM
R9 FURY X 4G HBM
Page 3 of 188First12[3]45678910Last