DOTA 2 ARCANA & DRAGONCLAW HOOK GIVEAWAY

April 16, 2015 3758

In cooperation with Sapphire Technology we are giving you guys a chance to win some awesome items for a cooler DOTA 2 experience. Make sure you read and follow the steps below so you can be picked as a winner. Good luck.

GIVEAWAY PRIZES 

1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana
1 x Legion Commander Arcana
1 x Dragonclaw Hook

Giveaway Schedule:

Tuesday , June 30th - 1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana, 1 x Legion Commander Arcana, 1 x Dragonclaw Hook

IMPORTANT - GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED till JUNE 30th, 2015, when DOTA PIT Season 3 ends!!

 

GIVEAWAY RULES
STEP 1 (IMPORTANT)- Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook
STEP 2 (IMPORTANT)- Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  (DotaPit League)
STEP 3 (IMPORTANT)- Join our Steam Group & Invite your Friends (GAMERSBOOK & SAPPHIRE TECHNOLOGY)

STEP 4 (IMPORTANT)- Go to Sapphire Website - http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html and let us know what is a perfect GPU for you (leave your answer in the comment section below)


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

3758 Comments

Meowperino
Meowperino | Saturday, April 1, 2017 12:34 AM
R9 290X 4G VAPOR-X TRI-X OC
unclesmurf
unclesmurf | Thursday, March 23, 2017 10:18 AM
ARCANA PLEASE
skyris7
skyris7 | Sunday, March 12, 2017 6:29 PM
1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana thats all i want ive been playing dota since 4 years and i have never won an arcana for my favorite hero i realy wish id win this give away gd luck everyone :)
harddick
harddick | Monday, February 13, 2017 9:06 PM
fuck this shit i am out !
luffy
luffy | Friday, February 3, 2017 12:36 PM
R9 290X 4G VAPOR-X TRI-X OC
joker
joker | Wednesday, December 21, 2016 2:57 PM
R9 290X 4G VAPOR-X TRI-X OC
Hael John
Hael John | Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:24 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
pavlo
pavlo | Saturday, November 19, 2016 12:42 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
asdasdasd
asdasdasd | Friday, November 18, 2016 8:16 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
bmfalex
bmfalex | Wednesday, October 19, 2016 2:39 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
AAO
AAO | Wednesday, September 28, 2016 4:13 PM
R9390X 8G D5 TRI-X
judehacks
judehacks | Saturday, September 10, 2016 1:41 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
your worst nightmare <3
your worst nightmare <3 | Friday, September 2, 2016 5:55 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
Urban Hipster
Urban Hipster | Wednesday, August 17, 2016 12:50 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
renz
renz | Sunday, July 17, 2016 6:17 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
mashido123
mashido123 | Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:10 AM
R9 FURY 4G TRI-X my cousing have this one and man this is one of the best GPU that exist in this world
Ian Echavez Ji
Ian Echavez Ji | Thursday, June 23, 2016 4:54 AM
1 Phantom Assassin Arcana :D
ilija138
ilija138 | Sunday, June 19, 2016 4:41 PM
R9 FURY 4G TRI-X
Bl4ckExe
Bl4ckExe | Saturday, June 18, 2016 12:52 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
HangerG
HangerG | Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:45 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
Page 1 of 188FirstPrevious[1]2345678910Last