DOTA 2 ARCANA & DRAGONCLAW HOOK GIVEAWAY

April 16, 2015 3773

In cooperation with Sapphire Technology we are giving you guys a chance to win some awesome items for a cooler DOTA 2 experience. Make sure you read and follow the steps below so you can be picked as a winner. Good luck.

GIVEAWAY PRIZES 

1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana
1 x Legion Commander Arcana
1 x Dragonclaw Hook

Giveaway Schedule:

Tuesday , June 30th - 1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana, 1 x Legion Commander Arcana, 1 x Dragonclaw Hook

IMPORTANT - GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED till JUNE 30th, 2015, when DOTA PIT Season 3 ends!!

 

GIVEAWAY RULES
STEP 1 (IMPORTANT)- Register on Gamersbook or Login with Facebook
STEP 2 (IMPORTANT)- Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  (DotaPit League)
STEP 3 (IMPORTANT)- Join our Steam Group & Invite your Friends (GAMERSBOOK & SAPPHIRE TECHNOLOGY)

STEP 4 (IMPORTANT)- Go to Sapphire Website - http://sapphireselector.com/en/select-cards.html and let us know what is a perfect GPU for you (leave your answer in the comment section below)


Related articles

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.

3773 Comments

Give Me
Give Me | Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:08 AM
Give Me Arcana Name ♥♥♥HEART♥♥♥
please please
LynX
LynX | Friday, September 8, 2017 2:28 PM
i did all i hope i win :D
IkawRonBuang
IkawRonBuang | Wednesday, September 6, 2017 5:10 AM
Phantom Assassin Arcana please for me once in my life time to have an Arcana pleeaaseee :'( :'(
gwen
gwen | Tuesday, September 5, 2017 8:52 PM
i want to try the new ones please give me some T_T my n# on steam is 424122393
mclean
mclean | Friday, June 23, 2017 5:04 PM
butterly key chain dragon claw hook key chain golden basher key chain
govi
govi | Friday, June 23, 2017 5:02 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
markjohnelizalde
markjohnelizalde | Friday, June 23, 2017 4:52 PM
PLEASE ARCANA GIVEAWAY
ruoisamac
ruoisamac | Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:19 PM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
jhonjhon
jhonjhon | Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:58 AM
R9 390X 8G D5 TRI-X
Fellus
Fellus | Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:33 PM
R9 FURY X 4G HBM
Zagipsirani
Zagipsirani | Monday, June 19, 2017 12:01 AM
SAPPHIRE NITRO+ Radeon™ RX 580 8GD5 would be a GPU of my choice

Also thanks for opportunity to win! Good luck to everyone :3
Davi Rodrigues
Davi Rodrigues | Sunday, June 18, 2017 5:24 PM
I need to give my little darling
supremoXXI
supremoXXI | Sunday, June 18, 2017 5:18 PM
ARCANA
ManMeander
ManMeander | Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:54 AM
Legion Arcana is all i want. Thanks
Beta
Beta | Tuesday, May 2, 2017 2:20 PM
Good Luck All
Meowperino
Meowperino | Saturday, April 1, 2017 12:34 AM
R9 290X 4G VAPOR-X TRI-X OC
unclesmurf
unclesmurf | Thursday, March 23, 2017 10:18 AM
ARCANA PLEASE
skyris7
skyris7 | Sunday, March 12, 2017 6:29 PM
1 x Phantom Assassin Arcana thats all i want ive been playing dota since 4 years and i have never won an arcana for my favorite hero i realy wish id win this give away gd luck everyone :)
harddick
harddick | Monday, February 13, 2017 9:06 PM
fuck this shit i am out !
luffy
luffy | Friday, February 3, 2017 12:36 PM
R9 290X 4G VAPOR-X TRI-X OC
Page 1 of 189FirstPrevious[1]2345678910Last